THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT

June 19, 2021 7:30 PM

VERTIGO

$10.00 (member) ; $15 (general admission)

In 70mm!

  • RELEASED: 1958
  • 128 MINUTES
  • DIRECTED BY, ALFRED HITCHCOCK

VERTIGO - 70mm

ABOUT THE FILM

Retired San Francisco police detective “Scottie” Ferguson (James Stewart) becomes obsessed with Madeleine Elster (Kim Novak), a troubled woman he is privately hired to follow. But tragedy strikes, and Scottie’s fixation reaches a fever pitch when he stumbles upon Judy Barton (also played by Novak), a young woman who bears a striking resemblance to Madeleine.

Related Events

Related Events

Read More about TENET

TENET

Thu June 17, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE MASTER

THE MASTER

Fri June 18, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL

Sat June 19, 2021

3:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about INDIANA JONES AND THE LAST CRUSADE

INDIANA JONES AND THE LAST CRUSADE

Sun June 20, 2021

3:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about VERTIGO

VERTIGO

Sun June 20, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about TENET

TENET

Thu June 24, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about INHERENT VICE

INHERENT VICE

Fri June 25, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about WONDER WOMAN

WONDER WOMAN

Sat June 26, 2021

3:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about LAWRENCE OF ARABIA

LAWRENCE OF ARABIA

Sat June 26, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about LAWRENCE OF ARABIA

LAWRENCE OF ARABIA

Sun June 27, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about MALCOLM X

MALCOLM X

Thu July 1, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about PHANTOM THREAD

PHANTOM THREAD

Fri July 2, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event