Sat June 19, 2021 7:30 PM

VERTIGO

$10.00 (member) ; $15 (general admission)

In 70mm!

Tickets
  • RELEASED: 1958
  • 128 MINUTES
  • DIRECTED BY: ALFRED HITCHCOCK

VERTIGO - 70mm

ABOUT THE FILM

Retired San Francisco police detective “Scottie” Ferguson (James Stewart) becomes obsessed with Madeleine Elster (Kim Novak), a troubled woman he is privately hired to follow. But tragedy strikes, and Scottie’s fixation reaches a fever pitch when he stumbles upon Judy Barton (also played by Novak), a young woman who bears a striking resemblance to Madeleine.

Related Events

Related Events

Read More about CLUELESS

CLUELESS

Fri July 30, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about HOLLYWOOD SHUFFLE / THE MIGHTY QUINN

HOLLYWOOD SHUFFLE / THE MIGHTY QUINN

Sat July 31, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about HIS GIRL FRIDAY

HIS GIRL FRIDAY

Sun August 1, 2021

3:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about DR. STRANGELOVE / FOUR LIONS

DR. STRANGELOVE / FOUR LIONS

Sun August 1, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about ROMAN HOLIDAY

ROMAN HOLIDAY

Thu August 5, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE AVIATOR’S WIFE (La Femme de l’aviateur) / FOUR ADVENTURES OF REINETTE AND MIRABELLE

THE AVIATOR’S WIFE (La Femme de l’aviateur) / FOUR ADVENTURES OF REINETTE AND MIRABELLE

Fri August 6, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about FLAG DAY

FLAG DAY

Sat August 7, 2021

5:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE CROSSING GUARD / THE PLEDGE

THE CROSSING GUARD / THE PLEDGE

Sat August 7, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE INDIAN RUNNER / INTO THE WILD

THE INDIAN RUNNER / INTO THE WILD

Sun August 8, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about POLA X / BOY MEETS GIRL

POLA X / BOY MEETS GIRL

Mon August 9, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about ANNETTE

ANNETTE

Tue August 10, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about ZAZIE DANS LE MÉTRO

ZAZIE DANS LE MÉTRO

Sat August 14, 2021

4:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE LOVERS ON THE BRIDGE (Les amants du Pont-Neuf)

THE LOVERS ON THE BRIDGE (Les amants du Pont-Neuf)

Mon August 16, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about JULES AND JIM (Jules et Jim) / Y TU MAMÁ TAMBIÉN

JULES AND JIM (Jules et Jim) / Y TU MAMÁ TAMBIÉN

Fri August 20, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about LA CIÉNAGA / TEOREMA

LA CIÉNAGA / TEOREMA

Fri August 27, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE SWIMMING POOL (La Piscine) / THE SWIMMER

THE SWIMMING POOL (La Piscine) / THE SWIMMER

Sun August 29, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about A BRIGHTER SUMMER DAY

A BRIGHTER SUMMER DAY

Sun September 5, 2021

5:00 pm

Read More
event