June 25, 2021 7:30 PM

Inherent Vice

$10.00 (member) ; $15 (general admission)

Aero Theatre | In 70mm!

Tickets
  • RELEASED: 2014
  • 148 MINUTES
  • DIRECTED BY, PAUL THOMAS ANDERSON

INHERENT VICE - 70mm

ABOUT THE FILM

In this Oscar-nominated adaptation of the Thomas Pynchon neo-noir novel, stoner private eye Larry “Doc” Sportello (Joaquin Phoenix, in an industrial-strength mullet) winds his way through three interrelated cases in 1970 Los Angeles after an ex-girlfriend (Katherine Waterston) turns up at his door. Josh Brolin, Owen Wilson, Reese Witherspoon, Benicio del Toro, Jena Malone and Martin Short round out the amazing cast.

Related Events

Related Events

Read More about CLUELESS

CLUELESS

Fri July 30, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about HOLLYWOOD SHUFFLE / THE MIGHTY QUINN

HOLLYWOOD SHUFFLE / THE MIGHTY QUINN

Sat July 31, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about HIS GIRL FRIDAY

HIS GIRL FRIDAY

Sun August 1, 2021

3:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about DR. STRANGELOVE / FOUR LIONS

DR. STRANGELOVE / FOUR LIONS

Sun August 1, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about ROMAN HOLIDAY

ROMAN HOLIDAY

Thu August 5, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE AVIATOR’S WIFE (La Femme de l’aviateur) / FOUR ADVENTURES OF REINETTE AND MIRABELLE

THE AVIATOR’S WIFE (La Femme de l’aviateur) / FOUR ADVENTURES OF REINETTE AND MIRABELLE

Fri August 6, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about FLAG DAY

FLAG DAY

Sat August 7, 2021

5:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE CROSSING GUARD / THE PLEDGE

THE CROSSING GUARD / THE PLEDGE

Sat August 7, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE INDIAN RUNNER / INTO THE WILD

THE INDIAN RUNNER / INTO THE WILD

Sun August 8, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about POLA X / BOY MEETS GIRL

POLA X / BOY MEETS GIRL

Mon August 9, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about ANNETTE

ANNETTE

Tue August 10, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about ZAZIE DANS LE MÉTRO

ZAZIE DANS LE MÉTRO

Sat August 14, 2021

4:00 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE LOVERS ON THE BRIDGE (Les amants du Pont-Neuf)

THE LOVERS ON THE BRIDGE (Les amants du Pont-Neuf)

Mon August 16, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about JULES AND JIM (Jules et Jim) / Y TU MAMÁ TAMBIÉN

JULES AND JIM (Jules et Jim) / Y TU MAMÁ TAMBIÉN

Fri August 20, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about LA CIÉNAGA / TEOREMA

LA CIÉNAGA / TEOREMA

Fri August 27, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about THE SWIMMING POOL (La Piscine) / THE SWIMMER

THE SWIMMING POOL (La Piscine) / THE SWIMMER

Sun August 29, 2021

7:30 pm

Read More
event
Read More about A BRIGHTER SUMMER DAY

A BRIGHTER SUMMER DAY

Sun September 5, 2021

5:00 pm

Read More
event